Sign in
  • Home
  • Agenda
  • Contact Us

Join us at Independent Retailer Conference 2018


Please join us for our upcoming two-day spring selling event - Bozzuto's Independent Retailer Conference 2018, being held March 6th & 7th, at Foxwoods Resort Casino in Connecticut.
  

The two-day event is an opportunity for Bozzuto's to show thanks and appreciation for their many valued relationships and provide a venue for those in the industry to network with fellow associates, learn about the latest trends and take advantage of deals on the showroom floor. 

The Perishable, Grocery, Frozen, Dairy, Specialty, Non-Foods/GM, HBC and Services floor is open Tuesday March 6th & Wednesday March 7th in the Premier Ballroom and Premier Pre-Function areas.

As we finalize the two days, we encourage you to keep checking back for details on the agenda.

We look forward to seeing you at the Bozzuto's Independent Retailer Conference 2018!

Your Bozzuto's Merchandising Team

Please log in to see the agenda

If you have questions or concerns, please reach out to your Category Manager/Merchandiser or Sales contact. If you still require assistance, feel free to contact the appropriate individual(s) below:


Sponsorships

Don Anthony

Phone: 203-250-5651

Email: danthony@bozzutos.com


Perishable/Food Preparation & Sampling/Internet & Electrical Forms

Christy Buso

Phone: 203-509-6243

Email: cbuso@bozzutos.com


Suppliers

Judy Rebuck

Phone: 203-250-5646

Email: jrebuck@bozzutos.com


Retailers

Mary Ann Panelli

Phone: 203-250-5377

Email: mpanelli@bozzutos.com


General Questions

Pam Carstens

Phone: 203-250-5419

Email: pcarstens@bozzutos.com


Shipping

Tina Burke

Phone: 203-250-5339

Email: tburke@bozzutos.com