Error
Sign in
  • Home
  • Agenda
  • Contact Us
Join us at Merchandising Marketplace 2018!

Please join us for our upcoming two-day fall selling event- Bozzuto's Merchandising Marketplace 2018, being held September 11th & 12th, at Foxwoods Resort Casino in Connecticut.  

The two-day event is an opportunity for Bozzuto's to show thanks and appreciation for their many valued relationships and provide a venue for those in the industry to network with fellow associates, learn about the latest trends and take advantage of deals on the showroom floor. 

The Perishable, Grocery, Frozen, Dairy, Specialty, Non-Foods/GM, HBC and Services floor is open Tuesday September 11th & Wednesday September 12th in the Premier Ballroom and Premier Pre-Function areas.

As we finalize the two days, we encourage you to keep checking back for details on the agenda.

We look forward to seeing you at Bozzuto's Merchandising Marketplace 2018!

Your Bozzuto's Merchandising Team


CONTACT US

If you have questions or concerns, please reach out to your Category Manager/Merchandiser or Sales Contact. 

If you still require assistance feel free to contact the appropriate individual(s) below:


Sponsorships

Don Anthony

Phone:  203-250-5651

Email:  danthony@bozzutos.com

Perishable/Food Preparation & Sampling

Carol Forshee

Phone:  203-250-5626

Email: cforshee@bozzutos.com

Suppliers

Pam Carstens

Phone:  203-250-5419

Email: jrebuck@bozzutos.com

Retailers

Mary Ann Panelli

Phone:  203-250-5377

Email:  mpanelli@bozzutos.com

General Questions

Pam Carstens

Phone:  203-250-5419

Email:  pcarstens@bozzutos.com

Shipping

Tina Burke

Phone:  203-250-5339

Email:  tburke@bozzutos.com

Demers Exposition

Phone: 860-882-0003

Email: christine@demers-expo.com  

Internet & Electrical Forms

Phone:  PSAV:  860-312-8755.

Email:  Rneaton@psav.com